Ronald McDonald Schedule - Voodoo Rhinehart

Whitney Ferguson

October 16-18, 2020

Ronald McDonald Showcase tournament schedule published

AthleteGolive ID: AGL007263

Friday, October 16th
9:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM CDT/12:30PM EDT - WA Voodoo Rhinehart vs. Foothill Gold Stinson
11:15 PDT/1:15 PM CDT/2:15 PM EDT – WA Voodoo Rhinehart vs. Rocky MTN Thunder (McAllister)

Saturday, October 17th
7:45 AM PDT/9:45 AM CDT/10:45 AM EDT – WA Voodoo Rhinehart vs. Arizona Hotshots Gold – Gutierrez
9:30 AM PDT/11:30 AM CDT/12:30 PM EDT – WA Voodoo Rhinehart vs. Sneaky Cleats – Springer Gold

Sunday, October 18th
7:45 AM PDT/9:45 AM CDT/10:45 AM EDT – WA Voodoo Rhinehart vs. Peppers Gold

© 2020 Washington Voodoo Rhinehart