USA Preps Best of the Best Season Finale Schedule Published

Whitney Ferguson

January 13, 2021

WA Voodoo Rhinehart - Best of the Best Schedule Published

Periscope: @WaVoodooRhinehart

Saturday, January 16th
7AM PST/8AM MDT/10AM EST – WA Voodoo Rhinehart vs. Nation Softball
8:45AM PST/9:45AM MDT/11:45AM EST – WA Voodoo Rhinehart vs. Strike Zone
10:30AM PST/11:30AM MDT/1:30PM EST – WA Voodoo Rhinehart vs. Arizona Suncats 18U Voak

Sunday, January 17th
7AM PST/8AM MDT/10AM EST – WA Voodoo Rhinehart vs. Rijo 18U Ryan
8:45AM PST/9:45AM MDT/11:45AM EST – WA Voodoo Rhinehart vs. Octane
10:30AM PST/11:30AM MDT/1:30PM EST – WA Voodoo Rhinehart vs. Easton Preps – Pratt

© 2020 Washington Voodoo Rhinehart